Hungerpedia

Posted on

Hungerpedia is a resource which matches agencies-in-need with donors of food and other assets.

Add Your Agency

Please download and complete the following form and send to Diane Mandelbaum.
docx format: Agency_Information_Form
pdf format: Agency_Information_Form

Downloadable Hungerpedia Formats

Microsoft Excel xlsx format hungerpedia_agency_listings_20141002
comma separated values (text) csv format hungerpedia_agency_listings_20141002
OpenDocument (XML) ods format hungerpedia_agency_listings_20141002

Interactive Hungerpedia Format

Full details are available in the above downloads. Search hints: To search for states or provinces by code (e.g., NY), use Address box. To search for institutions in need of items, place an X in the item box of interest.

Agency Address City State/Province ZIP / PostalCode Country Phone Contact E-mail Food Toiletries Clothing Small Appliances Notes
Agency Address City State/Province ZIP / PostalCode Country Phone Contact E-mail Food Toiletries Clothing Small Appliances Notes
Edmonton Food Bank 115-08 120th St, Edmonton AB T5G 2Y2 Canada Edmonton Alberta T5G 2Y2 CANADA (780) 425-2133 Kelly Cailliau coordinator@edmontonsfoodbank.com 20 Dec 2014 X X
Ottawa Food Bank 1317B Michael St, Ottawa ON K1B 3M9 Canada Ottawa Ontario K1B 3M9 CANADA (613) 745-7001 Gary McCarthy gary@theottawafoodbank.ca 20 Dec 2014 X
West Alabama Food Bank PO Box 805, Northport AL 35476 Northport Alabama 35476 USA (205) 333-5353 Henry M. Lipsey wafb@bellsouth.net 20 Dec 2014 X X X Feeding America Approved; serves 80 agencies; refrigerated trucks, freezers and cold storage
Hope For Hunger Corporation 5605 N 55th Ave, Glendale AZ 85301 Glendale Arizona 85301 USA (602) 472-1018 Randy Rodriquez randy@hopeforhungerfb.org 20 Dec 2014 X X X 2 flatbed pickup trucks, 1 reefer box truck
Joshua Squad 6546 W. Tonopah, Glendale AZ 86308 Glendale Arizona 86308 USA (602) 564-1974 Diane Brown mygrace@cox.net 20 Dec 2014 X X
Church On The Street 3210 NW Grand Ave, Phoenix AZ 85017 Phoenix Arizona 85017 USA (602) 346-8729 Joseph Bourassa joseph-b@cotsphoenix.com 20 Dec 2014 X X X
Waste Not 1700 N. Granite Reef Rd, Scottsdale AZ 85257 Scottsdale Arizona 85257 USA (580) 941-8141 Dee Mitten dee@wastenotas.org 20 Dec 2014
Second Harvest Food Bank of Orange County 8014 Marine Way, Irvine CA 92618 Irvine California 92618 USA (949) 653-2900 x148 Ericka Arambula ericka@feedoc.org 20 Dec 2014 X X X refrigerated trucks
The Los Angeles Mission 305 5th St, Los Angeles CA 90013 Los Angeles California 90013 USA (213) 629-1227 x437 Tina Russek trussek@lamission.net 20 Dec 2014 X X
California Emergency Foodlink 580 Foodlink St, Sacramento CA 95828 Sacramento California 95828 USA (916) 387-9000 Mary Meagher mary@cafoodlink.org 20 Dec 2014 X X X Charges a shared maintenance fee on eat and deli items for $0.15 a pound.
San Diego Rescue Mission 120 Elm St, San Diego CA 92101 San Diego California 92101 USA (619) 819-1860 Stephanie Paine spaine@sdrescue.org 20 Dec 2014 X X
San Francisco Food Bank 900 Pennsylvania Ave, San Francisco CA 94107 San Francisco California 94107 USA (415) 282-1900 John Curry jcurry@sffb.org 20 Dec 2014
Martha's Kitchen 311 Willow St, San Jose CA 95110 San Jose California 95110 USA (408) 293-6111 Edita Cruz editacruz@gmail.com 20 Dec 2014 X
Foodbank of Santa Barbara County 4554 Hollister Ave, Santa Barbara CA 93110 Santa Barbara California 93110 USA (805) 967-5741 x108 Gina Fischer gfischer@foodbanksbc.org 20 Dec 2014 X X X Does not collect prepared foods. Individuals are never charged, however, member agencies sometimes have to buy some food
We Don't Waste 3560 Walnut St, Unit B, Denver CO 80205 Denver Colorado 80205 USA (720) 443-3668 Arlan Prebud arlan@wedontwaste.org 20 Dec 2014 X
Metro CareRing 1100 E. 18th Ave, P.O Box 80203, Denver CO 80218 Denver Colorado 80218 USA (303) 350-3699 Ellie Agar ellie@metrocarering.org 20 Dec 2014 X
Food Bank of the Rockies 10700 E. 45th Ave, Denver CO 80239 Denver Colorado 80239 USA (303) 371-9250 Tony Alexis talexis@foodbankrockies.org 20 Dec 2014 X
Attention Homes 1443 Spruce St, Boulder CO 80302 Boulder Colorado 80302 USA (720) 308-1001 Claire Clurman cclurman@attentionhomes.org 20 Dec 2014 X To shelter and provide services for displaced, homeless and runaway youth
South Park Inn 75 Main St, Hartford CT 06082 Hartford Connecticut 6082 USA (986) 724-0071 Brian T. Baker bbaker@southparkinn.org 20 Dec 2014 X Shelter for men, women, and children
Hands on Hartford 330 Main St, Hartford CT 06106 Hartford Connecticut 6106 USA (860) 728-3201 x2021 Stephen Leonetti sleonetti@handsonhartford.org 20 Dec 2014 X X
Community Soup Kitchen Inc. 84 Broadway, New Haven CT 06511 New Haven Connecticut 6511 USA (203) 624-4594 David O'Sullivan rickdurance@gmail.com 20 Dec 2014
St. Ann's Soup Kitchen 930 Dixwell Ave, Hamden CT 06513 Hamden Connecticut 6513 USA (203) 562-5700 Luke stannchruch930@comcast.com 20 Dec 2014 ServSafe certified
Amazing Grace Outreach Ministries U. S. Food Rescue 580 Woods Rd, Bear DE 19701 Bear Delaware 19701 USA (484) 571-7513 Rivchard K Tomita amzgrace4531@aol.com 20 Dec 2014 X X X
Life and Action Mission P.O. Box 3038, Holiday FL 34692 Holiday Florida 34692 USA (727) 207-1077 Shannon Pope spope@lifeandactionmission.com 20 Dec 2014
NewHope C.O.R.P.S. 1020 N. Krome Ave, Homestead FL 33030 Homestead Florida 33030 USA (786) 243-1003 Terrace L. Matthews hjackson@newhopecorp.org 20 Dec 2014 X X X Also help for drug problems
Second Harvest North Florida 1502 Jessie St, Jacksonville FL 32206 Jacksonville Florida 32206 USA (904) 517-5554 Elliot Darkatsh edarkatsh@wenourishhope.org 20 Dec 2014 X
LifeNet4Families/ The Cooperative Feeding Program 1 NW 33 Terrace, Lauderhill FL 33311 Lauderhill Florida 33311 USA (954) 792-2328 Lisa Frederick lisa@FeedingBroward.org 20 Dec 2014 X X X
Christian Service Center for Central Florida 808 W. Central Blvd, Orlando FL 32805 Orlando Florida 32805 USA (407) 425-2523 Mary Lee Walker mlwalker@christianservicecenter.org 20 Dec 2014 X X X M-F 9-4
Second Harvest Food Bank of Central Florida 2008 Brengle Ave, Orlando FL 32808 Orlando Florida 32808 USA (407) 295-1066 x29 Kirsten Langan klangan@foodbankcentralflorida.org 20 Dec 2014 X X X
Feeding America 4702 Transport Building Dr, Building 6, Tampa FL 33605-5940 Tampa Florida 33605 USA (813) 254-1190 x207 Tricia Thompson tthompson@feedingamericatampabay.org 20 Dec 2014 X X Charges a small fee to patrons
GILGAL, Inc 541 Mobile Ave, Atlanta GA 30315 Atlanta Georgia 30315 USA (404) 305-8007 Val Cater val@womenofgilgal.org 20 Dec 2014 X
Atlanta Union Mission 2353 Bolton Rd NW, Atlanta GA 30318 Atlanta Georgia 30318 USA (404) 367-2251 Cameron Turner cameron.turner@atlantamission.org 20 Dec 2014 X X X
Atlanta Community Food Bank 732 Joseph E Lowery Blvd, Atlanta GA 30318 Atlanta Georgia 30318 USA (414) 892-9822 x1234 Daniel Hernandez Daniel.hernandez@acfb.org 20 Dec 2014 X X X
Aloha Harvest 3599 Waialae Ave, Honolulu HI 96816 Honolulu Hawaii 96816 USA (808) 637-6945 Julie Williams julie@alohaharvest.org 20 Dec 2014 X X X Hawaii State Food Handling
River of Life Mission 101 N. Pauahi St, Honolulu HI 96817 Honolulu Hawaii 96817 USA (808) 524-7656 Bob Marchant bigdogsr2@aol.com 20 Dec 2014 X X X
The Idaho Foodbank 3562 S TK Ave, Boise ID 83705 Boise Idaho 83705 USA (208) 577-2692 Jessyca Tyler ?jtyler@idahofoodbank.org 20 Dec 2014 X ServSafe certified, truck fleet, 4000 sq ft freezer, affiliated with Feed America
Salvation Army 506 N. Desplaines St, Chicago IL 60630 Chicago Illinois 60630 USA (312) 738-4367 Larry Manzella susan_anderson@usc.salvationarmy.org 20 Dec 2014 X X X
Northern Illinois Food Bank 600 Industrial Dr, St. Charles IL 60174 St. Charles Illinois 60174 USA (630) 443-6910 Gary Knuth gknuth@northernilfoodbank.org 20 Dec 2014 X X X Shared maintenance fee as per Feed America guidelines
Interchuch Org./ Hosea House 901 York St, Newport KY 41072 Newport Kentucky 41072 USA (859) 261-5857 Karen Yates echo1@fuse.net 20 Dec 2014
Food Bank of Central Louisiana 3223 Baldwin Ave, Alexandria LA 71301 Alexandria Louisiana 71301 USA (318) 445-2773 Linda Hutson lhutson@fbcenla.org 20 Dec 2014 X
Mustard Seed Food Pantry c/o Community Center of St. Bernard, 111 LeBeau St, Arabi LA 70032 Arabi Louisiana 70032 USA (504) 281-2512 Ja'Nae Bailey mustardseed@ccstb.org 20 Dec 2014 various locations
Shared Harvest Community Kitchen 2125 Airline Dr, Bossier City LA 71111 Bossier City Louisiana 71111 USA (318) 746-2645 Holly Schreiber hollymmoore@gmail.com 20 Dec 2014 X X looking to accept bedding
Food Bank of North West Louisiana 2307 Texas Ave, Shreveport LA 71103 Shreveport Louisiana 71103 USA (318) 675-2400 Joe Williams jwilliams@foodbanknla.org 20 Dec 2014
Good Shepherd Food-Bank 3121 Hotel Rd, Auburn ME 04210 Auburn Maine 4210 USA (207) 782-3554 x1168 Barbara Lauze blauze@gsfb.org 20 Dec 2014 X X
Maryland Food Bank 2200 Halethorpe Farms Rd, Baltimore MD 21227 Baltimore Maryland 21227 USA (410) 737-8282 Steve Brown brown@mdfoodbank.org 20 Dec 2014 X Does charge fee to patrons
Boston Rescue Mission 39 Kingston St, Boston MA 02111-2208 Boston Massachusetts 2111 USA (617) 777-9689 Billy O Billyo@brm.org 20 Dec 2014 X X X walk-in freezer plus 3 uprights, limited refrigerator space, ServSafe certified; DPH licensed
Hope Fellowship Church 16 Beech Street, Cambridge MA 02140 Cambridge Massachusetts 2140 USA (617) 299-9497 Alex Grant alex@hopefellowshipchurch.org 20 Dec 2014 X X ServSafe,ᅠM-F 9-5, Sun 8 - 8
The Children's Study Home, Inc. 44 Sherman St, Springfield MA 01109 Springfield Massachusetts 1109 USA (413) 739-5626 Gwendolyn Swan gswan@studyhome.org 20 Dec 2014 X X X ServSafe
Great Lansing Food Bank P.O. Box 16224, Lansing MI 48901 Lansing Michigan 48901 USA (517) 482-1270 Phyllis Handley phyllis@greaterlansingfoodbank.org 20 Dec 2014
Forgotten Harvest 21800 Greenfield Rd, Oak Park MI 48237 Oak Park Michigan 48237 USA (248) 967-1500 x100 Dijural Felder dfelder@forgottenharvest.org 20 Dec 2014 X X X Charges for non food items.
The Baldwin Center 212 Baldwin Ave (P.O. Box 420700), Pontiac MI 48432 Pontiac Michigan 48432 USA (248) 332-6101 Sylvia Wheeling shweeling@baldwincenter.org 20 Dec 2014 X X X
Joseph's Store House 68-65 Shingle Creek Parkway, Brooklyn Center MN 55430 Brooklyn Center Minnesota 55430 USA (763) 257-9169 Pastor Lester Williams leldri50210@embarqmail.com 20 Dec 2014
St. Louis Area Food Bank 70 Corporate Woods Dr, Bridgeton MO 63044 Bridgeton Missouri 63044 USA (314) 227-3738 Shannon O'Connor soconnor@stlfoodbank.org 20 Dec 2014 X X X
Harvesters- The Community Food Network 3801 Topping Ave, Kansas City MO 64129 Kansas City Missouri 64129 USA (816) 929-3000 Lisa Pickard lpickard@harvesters.org 20 Dec 2014 Charges handling fee on non perishable items
Emmanuel SDA Church 6068 Emma Ave, St. Louis, Missouri 63136 St. Louis Missouri 63136 USA (314) 482-2594 Lizzie Harrison lizzieharrison@sbcglobal.net 20 Dec 2014 X X X
Life and Action Mission 518 Foxcrest Dr, St. Louis MO 63402 St. Louis Missouri 63402 USA (314) 249-0022 Pastor Dan Fitzpatrick fitz@lifeandactionmission.com 20 Dec 2014
Three Square 4190 North Pecos Rd, Las Vegas NV 89115 Las Vegas Nevada 89115 USA (702) 644-3663 x325 Christian Velasquez cvelasquez@threesquare.org 20 Dec 2014 X X X ServSafe, Health Dept, sixteen 25-ft trucks with refrigeration
Jewish Relief Agency 226 Sussex Ave, Morristown NJ 07960 Morristown New Jersey 7960 USA (646) 620-9041 Aaron Goodman ganibgood@gmail.com 20 Dec 2014 X X X mostly dry, non-perishable foods
St. Rocco's Outreach - Project Solution 712 Springfield Ave, Newark NJ 07103 Newark New Jersey 7103 USA (973) 371-5266 Mr. Njoku ppsolution@rocco.com 20 Dec 2014 X also furniture
The Storehouse, Inc. 106 Broadway Blvd SE, Albuquerque NM 87102 Alburquerque New Mexico 87102 USA (505) 842-6491 Steve Kirby steve@thestorehouseabq.org 20 Dec 2014 X X X
The Food Depot 1222 Siler Rd, Santa Fe NM 87507 Sante Fe New Mexico 87507 USA (505) 471-1633 Justin Peters warehouse@thefooddepot.org 20 Dec 2014 X X Charge a shared maintenance fee on 25% of the food
St. Francis Food Pantries and Shelters 450 Seventh Ave Ste 2306, New York NY 10123 New York New York 10123 USA (212) 279-6171 Joseph Sano joe@stfrancispantries.org 20 Dec 2014 X X X a 501(c)(3) organization; we help support over 40 facilities and 10,000 poor families; ᅠeach year we serve over 1.5 million meals.
Bethel Church of the Nazarene 595 Classon Ave, Brooklyn NY 11238 Brooklyn Center New York 11238 USA (646) 201-6685 Naomi Hazlewood nrope28@aol.com 20 Dec 2014 X X X Saturdays
Buffalo City Mission 100 E. Tupper Streat, Buffalo NY 14203 Buffalo New York 14203 USA (716) 348-3101 Aubrey Calhoun acalhoun@buffalocitymission.org 20 Dec 2014 X X X
Corona Self Help Center 3319 101st St, Corona NY 11368-1017 Corona New York 11368 USA (718) 458-0108 Hector hmedina47@yahoo.com 20 Dec 2014 X X X also English and Spanish language help for drug problems
The Samarita Hands Community Outreach Center 2359 Bayswater Ave, Far Rockaway NY 11691 Far Rockaway New York 11691 USA (718) 327-6870 Deacon Alfred Jordan stillwell715@aol.com 20 Dec 2014 X X X
Centro Cristiano Renacer Inc. 475 North Brookside Ave, Freeport NY 11520 Freeport New York 11520 USA (516) 546-8201 Anna C. Martinez anniecm57@hotmail.com 20 Dec 2014 X X X
Carlo's Legacy Inc. 14 Lincoln Blvd, Hempstead NY 11550 Hempstead New York 11550 USA (516) 214-4047 Corrine Salemi csalemi@carloslegacy.org 20 Dec 2014 X X X Department of Health Food Handling certification
American Red Cross 618 West State St, Ithaca NY 14850 Ithaca New York 14850 USA (607) 273-6684 Andrea Turner ANDREA.TURNER@redcross.org 20 Dec 2014 X M-F 930A-430P
Queen's Galley Soup Kitchen 254 Washington Ave, Kingston NY 12401 Kingston New York 12401 USA (845) 217-6819 Holly Christiana hchristiana1@gmail.com 20 Dec 2014 X X X Also provide transitional housing for homeless.
Ulster County Community Action 70 Lindsley Ave, Kingston NY 12401 Kingston New York 12401 USA (845) 338-8750 Suzy Hinchey shinchey@uccac.com 20 Dec 2014 X X X vans, box truck, refrigerators and freezers
The Food Bank for Westchester 358 Saw Mill River Rd, Millwood NY 10546 Millwood New York 10546 USA (914) 923-1100 Sara Cox sara.cox@foodbankforwestchester.org 20 Dec 2014 X
Sullivan County Federation for the Homeless 9 Monticello St, Monticello NY 12701 Monticello New York 12701 USA (845) 794-2604 Kathy Kreiter scfh@hvc.rr.com
All Souls Soup Kitchen 1157 Lexington Ave, New York NY 10075 New York New York 10075 USA (212) 628-8815 Ashley Garrett ashleygarrett@msn.com 20 Dec 2014 X X
The River Fund 89-11 Lefferts Blvd., Richmond Hill NY 11418 Richmond Hill New York 11418 USA (718) 441-1125 Swami Durga Das infor@riverfund-ny.org 20 Dec 2014 X X
Clubhouse of Suffolk, Inc. 939 Johnson Ave, Ronkonkoma NY 11779 Ronkonkoma New York 11779 USA (631) 471-7242 x1347 Tara Larkin-Fredericks tara.fredericks@clubhouseofsuffolk.org 20 Dec 2014 X
E Joy Community Resource Center, Inc. 56 Orchard St, Roslyn Heights NY 11577 Roslyn Heights New York 11577 USA (631) 624-0383 Audrey Lewis sote2@msn.com 20 Dec 2014 X X X Tue - Thur 12pm - 8pm, call before dropoffs
Tarrytown Community Opportunity Center 105 Wildey St, Tarrytown NY 10591 Tarrytown New York 10591 USA (914) 631-7340 Denise Edwards 20 Dec 2014 Dept. of Health Certificate, refrigeration, freezers, transportation, communication systems
The Second Harvest Food Bank of Metrolina 500 B Spratt St, Charlotte NC 28206 Charlotte North Carolina 28206 USA (704) 376-1785 x26 JD Fuller jdfuller@feedingamerica.org 20 Dec 2014 Does charge a small fee to patrons
Mary's House 520 Guilford Ave, Greensboro NC 27401 Greensboro North Carolina 27401 USA (336) 275-0820 Craig Thomas Cathomas@aol.com 20 Dec 2014 X X X ServSafe
Room at the Inn 734 Park Ave, Greensboro NC 27405 Greensboro North Carolina 27405 USA (336) 275-0206 Charlene Mencke cmencke@roominn.org 20 Dec 2014 X X X a 501(c)(3) organization; operating 24/7; affiliated with Partners Ending Homelessness, COC and Housing First
The Salvation Army, Greensboro Center of Hope 1311 South Eugene St, Greensboro NC 27406 Greensboro North Carolina 27406 USA (336) 215-7276 Jackie Lucas Jackie.Lucas@uss.salvationarmy.org 20 Dec 2014 X X X ServSafe, USDA
Salvation Army of High Point 301 W Green Dr, High Point NC 27260 High Point North Carolina 27260 USA (336)-881-5418 Justice Carpenter jcarpenter@uss.salvationarmy.org 20 Dec 2014 X X X ServSafe
Inter-Faith Food Shuttle 1001 Blair Dr, Raleigh NC 27601 Raleigh North Carolina 27601 USA (919) 250-0043 Don Eli don@foodshuttle.org 20 Dec 2014
Salvation Army 1600 University Ave, Grand Forks ND 58203 Grand Forks North Dakota 58203 USA (701) 775-2597 Lindy Beauchamp lindu_beauchamp@usc.salvationarmy.org 20 Dec 2014
G.O. Community Development Corporation 3703 Station Ave, Ashtabula OH 44004 Ashtabula Ohio 44004 USA (440) 344-8278 Frances Norman gominfrances@aol.com 20 Dec 2014 X X X 4 freezers 2 refrigerators 1 walkin freezer and 1 walkin cooler, approved bby city to prepare meals on site
Mid-Ohio Food Bank 3960 Brookham Dr, Grove City OH 43123 Grove City Ohio 43123 USA (614) 317-9413 Laurie Coleman lcoleman@midohiofoodbank.org 20 Dec 2014 X
Regional Food Bank of Oklahoma 3355 South Purdue, Oklahoma City OK 73137 Oklahoma City Oklahoma 73137 USA (405) 604-7106 Bill Hendrix bhendrix@regionalfoodbank.org 20 Dec 2014 X
Channels Food Rescue 3305 N. 6th St, Harrisburg PA 17110 Harrisburg Pennsylvania 17110 USA (717) 232-1300 Scott Kelly skelly@channelsfoodresue.com 20 Dec 2014 X X X ServSafe refrigerated box truck and van
Philadelphia Brotherhood Mission 401 E. Girard Ave, Philadelphi PA 19125 Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19125 USA (267) 284-0405 Terrilynn Donnell tdonnell@pbrm.org 20 Dec 2014 X X
Providence Rescue Mission 627 Cranston St, Providence RI 02907 Providence Rhode Island 2907 USA (401) 954-4656 David Horowitz seanprm@yahoo.com 20 Dec 2014 X Health Department License
Crisis Ministries 573 Meeting St, Charleston SC 29403 Charleston South Carolina 29403 USA (843) 723-9477 Mike Barnes mbarnes@charlestonhomeless.org 20 Dec 2014 X X X ServSafe, 6am-4pm
Room in the Inn 705 Drexel St, Nashville TN 37203 Nashville Tennessee 37203 USA (615) 251-9791 x170 Shannon Niswander shannon.niswander@roomintheinn.org 20 Dec 2014 X
Dallas Life Homeless Shelter 1100 Cadiz St, Dallas TX 5215 Dallas Texas 75215 USA (214) 421-1380 x11 Stephen Holleman sholleman@dallaslife.org 20 Dec 2014 X X Charges a fee to those working and not in recovery program. Children are free.
Northside Inter-Church Agency Inc. 1600 Circle Park Blvd, Fort Worth TX 76164 Fort Worth Texas 76164 USA (817) 626-1102 x223 Connie Nahoolewa connien@nicaagency.org 20 Dec 2014 X X X
San Antonio Food Bank 5200 Old Highway 90 W, San Antonio TX 78227 San Antonio Texas 78227 USA (210) 431-8313 Andrea Monreal amonreal@safoodbank.org 20 Dec 2014 X
Society of St. Vincent de Paul P.O. Box 831074, San Antonio TX 78283 San Antonio Texas 78283 USA (210) 220-2456 Kaycie Tyler katyler@svdpsa.com 20 Dec 2014 X X X
Mid-Atlantic Gleaning Network 6833 Hill Park Dr, Lorton VA 22079 Lorton Virginia 22079 USA (793) 499-1442 Hope Price hprice@midatlanticgleaningnetwork.org 20 Dec 2014 X X X trucks; 5 million pounds served annually; harvests fresh fruits and vegetables from farms and orchards
Cover 3 Foundation 400 E. Second Ave, Franklin VA 23851 Franklin Virginia 23851 USA (757) 562-2252 Steph Wood steph@cover3foundation.org 20 Dec 2014 X X X Food Handlers Cards, Permitted Kitchen, Monday-Friday 7 am - 5 pm
Food Lifeline 4011 4th Ave South, Seattle WA 98108 Seattle Washington 98108 USA (206) 545-6600 x3635 Dani Turk danit@fll.org 20 Dec 2014
Milwaukee Rescue Mission 830 N 19th St, Milwaukee WI 53233 Milwaukee Wisconsin 53233 USA (414) 935-0219 Tom Griffey tom.griffey@milmission.org 20 Dec 2014 X X
Food Pantry of Waukesha County 1301 Sentry Dr, Waukesha WI 53186 Waukesha Wisconsin 53186 USA (262) 522-2374 Charlotte Borchert Charlotte@waukeshafoodpantry.org 20 Dec 2014 X